Oreland Evangelical Presbyterian Church

Adult Christian Education

Sundays at 8:45 am
                                   
           
BIBLE FELLOWSHIP GROUP 
Led by Nick and Marilyn Furcola in Room 107

This is an open forum type discussion group covering a wide variety of topics from the Bible as a whole.   Come with questions or items for discussion or simply interact with the topics and scripture presented.  It will be possible to make up the class as we go along.   The only material which will be used will be God’s Word,  the Bible, under the inspiration of the Holy Spirit. This class will continue all summer.

 

The lineup of speakers has been finalized for World Outreach reports this summer during the Adult Christian Education hour (8:45am).  Take advantage of as many of these opportunities as you can to hear and chat with God’s servants whom you support with your prayers and financial support around the world.  Watch the worship bulletin as well as the video monitors in the sanctuary for details about each ministry and each missionary in coming weeks.

 

The lineup for this summer is:

Sunday June 29- Mac and Rhoda Bradshaw of Morning Star Ministries
Sunday July 6- Gospel for Asia
Sunday July 13- New Life Family Services
Sunday July 20- Sunday Breakfast Rescue Mission
Sunday July 27- Richard and Carol Mears of Crossworld
Sunday Aug. 3- Cornerstone Academy
Sunday Aug. 10- Tedd and Emily Lodes of Literacy and Evangelism
Sunday Aug. 17- Mission Aviation Fellowship         
Sunday Aug. 24- Phil Thrash of EPC Word Outreach
Sunday Aug. 31- WEC
Sunday Sept. 7-  Brad and Lynn Jankowski of Cru Jesus Film Project

 

                                               

Oreland Evangelical Presbyterian Church

 

Upcoming Events

OEP Preschool
Registration

Childcare Needed

Junior Church

Adult Education Classes

Vespers @ Oreland


Stay connected- Subscribe to our weekly emails!